Daily Archives: July 13, 2013

“While They Sleep” Novel CrowdFunding Campaign

While_they_sleep

I am a storyteller, content creator, and I help promote other creator’s content because I believe in what they do.

Have you ever had a dream, and come so close to accomplishing it, and but gave up shortly after, and all you needed was to push a little further to and just need someone to give you a hand up to really build something tangible.

I feel this novel is just that for me, I’ve worked tirelessly on this project, and now I just need that hand up to really make this project come true.

The novel is an action & adventure story about a woman, Sarah Monroe, a writer / archaeologist who goes on incredible journey of self-discovery.

The novel is also about the disconnect between humans and technology. And how technology is suppose to serve us better as communicators but really it destroys the best part of being human with social interaction.

The novel will also have a film / series counter part to go along with the novel.

So in funding this campaign you will help me with

• Having an editor go through the book with me
• Publishing the novel as a paperback/hardcopy version
• Marketing and promotion of the book
• Graphic designer to work on the cover of the book as well.

The 9,000 will also help fund the series / Film production costs
and there for you will also be acknowledge as a producer role in helping me fund this project.

Link to the first two chapters of the Novel:  While_They_Sleep_Novel_By_Michael_Canton
Link to the GoFundMe Site to donate to this Novel:  http://www.gofundme.com/3kxm9k

1 Comment

Filed under Projects, Writing